2014-2015 Season AGM Awards, News (Lambton Jr. Sting AAA Hockey )

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2014-2015 Season AGM Awards
Submitted By CVallee on Friday, April 10, 2015
Lambton Jr Sting AAA Hockey Association presented the 2014-2015 Season Awards at the Annual Banquet on Thursday, April 9, 2015.  Congratulations Winners.....

Team Player of the Year
Minor Atom Aaron Shanks
Major Atom Brett Vince
Minor Pee Wee Nick Mederios
Major Pee Wee Blake Butler
Minor Bantam Liam McCarthy
Major Bantam Joey Ferrera
Minor Midget Nash Nienhuis
Major Midget Dillion Saunders
Coach of the Year Corey Pageau
Trainer of the Year Dom Flaminio
Builder of the Year Brad Drury
Volunteer of the Year Bob Neelin

Click HERE to check out the award winner pics!
This article has been viewed 1939 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Lambton Jr. Sting AAA Hockey  on Twitter
- and -
Visit Lambton Jr. Sting AAA Hockey  on Facebook
- and -
Follow Lambton Jr. Sting AAA Hockey  on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 19
    Got your mask?? Lambton Masks are available from our supplier Source Teamworks Click below to place your order SourceTeamworks You can also find this and other apparel under our Lambton AAA Apparel tab located at the top of our homepage 
  • 18
    The board meeting for Oct 20 has been cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience 
  • 14
    Please note that tomorrows executive board meeting has been cancelled. Sorry for any inconvenience
  • 08
    If anyone is looking for Lambton AAA apparel or new equipment, the apparel tab has been updated from our supplier Source Teamworks 
  • 25
    As per the Alliance guidelines, the following is an update of our plan for Lambton Jr. Sting AAA hockey moving forward. Beginning September 1st, we will move to Stage 3B of the Ontario Hockey Federation's 'Return to Play' protocol.  All teams from ...
  • 18
    ***MEETING HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED***  Please note that tonights board meeting has been rescheduled to Tuesday , Aug 25th @ 7:00 pm via ZOOM  An email has been sent out to all executive, if you have not received it please contact Marc Colameco  ...
  • 13
    Alliance Hockey has provided us with a Return to Hockey Plan FAQ sheet. The following questions were compiled from the ALLIANCE Hockey Member Associations and answers were provided based upon the information available as of August 11, ...
  • 31
    We have received an updated Return to Play Framework Covid-19 response please click on the link below to read Updated Return to play 
Printed from lambtonjrsting.ca on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 2:25 AM