Coaches selection complete, News (Lambton Jr. Sting AAA Hockey )

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 17, 2021 | Dawn Riley | 556 views
Coaches selection complete
The final two coaches for Lambton AAA for the 2021-2022 season have been selected. 

2012/U10 - Phil Talbot
2011/U11 -  Kenny Bernard
2010/U12 - Dan Davidson
2009/U13 - Chris Edwards
2008/U14 - Jason Polera
2007/U15 - Brad Riley
2006/U16 - Tom Babcock
2005-2004/U18 - Derick Hare

Please join us in congratulating our 2021-2022 coaches. We are all looking forward to the season ahead.

MacFarlane Family Since 1922
Springwater Mills Limited
CanGrow Crop Solutions
ReFresh Fuel Sales Inc.
 Bailey Toyota Limited
AAR-K Excavating Inc.